CCCC Board of Directors

CCCC’s board of directors consists of individuals who collectively have extensive experience and expertise in Christian ministries of different types (churches, denominations, specialized agencies) and in different leadership roles (executive, fundraising, finance, etc.). The Board of Directors governs the organization, ensuring that it fulfills its purpose.

board members meeting around a table

Meet the Directors

Deborah Mensah, Vice-Chair

Program Director, American Leprosy Missions (ALM)

Accra, Ghana

Curtis Braun, Treasurer

Manager, Loewen Kruse Chartered Professional Accountants

Burnaby, BC

Stephen Roy, Secretary

Church and Community Relations Associate, Mennonite Central Committee (Ontario)

Kitchener, ON

Allison Alley

President and CEO, Compassion Canada

London, Ontario

David Murphy

Chief Operating Officer, Navigators of Canada

London, ON

Deva Ratnam

Senior Director of Administrative Services, Free Methodist Church in Canada

Mississauga, ON

Esther Atemo

Ontario Partner Engagement Lead, Food for the Hungry Canada

Toronto, ON

Jason Small

Superintendent, Western Ontario District of the PAOC

Burlington, ON

Rosie Shen

Business Manager, British Columbia Christian Academy

Port Coquitlam, BC

Tanya Prinsep

Director, Planned Giving Partnerships, Financial Discipleship Canada

Nepean, ON

Tim Coles

National Director, Youth For Christ Canada

Ennismore, ON

Tim Good

Executive Director, Camp Kadesh

Christopher Lake, SK